Informacje

 

Sagapol 
W. M. Salamon Sp.J.
Gliwice 44-100
ul. Kujawska 3
tel.(032) 270 29 55
fax. (032) 231 30 13
sagapol@sagapol.pl

Otwarte od pon. - pt. w godz. od 7.00 do 16.30
W sobotę od godz. 8.00 do 13.00

Dział Sprzedaży
Dorota Sikora
sikora@sagapol.pl
wewnętrzny: 26

Robert Przygocki
przygocki@sagapol.pl
wewnętrzny: 24

Dariusz Krawczyk
krawczyk@sagapol.pl
wewnętrzny: 25

Przedstawiciele Handlowi
Bogda Matoga
matoga@sagapol.pl
wewnętrzny: 15

Paweł Janda
janda@sagapol.pl
wewnętrzny: 16

Księgowość
Jolanta Żurek - Główna Księgowa
Żaneta Jakubowska
ksiegowosc@sagapol.pl
wewnętrzny: 43

Sprawdź jak do nas trafić

Oddział Mikołów 
ul. Rybnicka 1
Mikołów 43-190
tel./fax. (032) 738 49 94
mikolow@sagapol.pl
kom. 696484622

Dział sprzedaży
Krzysztof Sadowski
sadowski@sagapol.pl
kom. 608085729

Krzysztof Żołneczko
zolneczko@sagapol.pl
kom. 602651147

Dawid Konieczny
koniecznydawid@sagapol.pl
kom. 696484622

Sprawdź jak do nas trafić